Siem Reap, Cambodia

November 2015.

Cambodia: Of all of the countries that I visited in Southeastern Asia, Cambodia was by far my favorite. The ancient temples of Angkor Wat lived up to their reputation as one of the most awe inspiring religious monuments in the world. My tuk-tuk arrived in the early hours of the morning to pick me up and make the most of my daily access pass to all of the ancient temple sites. It witness the orange glow of the sun begin to crest over the trinity of Angkor Wat’s shadowed domes will be a sight that I remember for the rest of my life. 

The Prasat Bayon Ta ProhmThe Prasat BayonAngkor ThomThe Prasat BayonAngkor WatAngkor WatThe Prasat Bayon

Leave a Reply

